Step by step
- Open the item.
- At the bottom, press Delete item and confirm with Yes, delete. You go back to the price list.
When it is blocked
"This item is used on jobs. Make it inactive instead, so history stays intact." Untick Active instead.
Remove an item that was added by mistake and never used on a job.
"This item is used on jobs. Make it inactive instead, so history stays intact." Untick Active instead.